What’s On?

Friday 24th January – Build a Burger (Club open from 5:30pm with happy hour 5:30 – 8pm).

Saturday 25th January – Not Another B****y Brexit Evening! (Starting 8:30pm).

Thursday 30th January – Fish & Chip Van (Around 7:30pm).

Saturday 1st February – Guinness 6 Nations Rugby Starts matches will be shown on TV.
Quiz with hot supper available (Starting 8:30pm).

Friday 7th February – Pizza Oven (Club open from 5:30pm with happy hour 5:30 – 8pm).

Saturday 8th February – Strictly Birdingbury Dancing Competition (Times to be confirmed).

Saturday 15th February – World Challenge Quiz (Starting 7:30pm)

Friday 21st February – Build a Burger (Club open from 5:30pm with happy hour 5:30 – 8pm).

Thursday 27th February – Fish & Chip Van (Around 7:30pm).

Saturday 29th February – Jo Young Trio Music Evening (Times to be confirmed).

Friday 6th March – Pizza Oven (Club open from 5:30pm with happy hour 5:30 – 8pm).

Saturday 7th March – Quiz with hot supper available (Starting 8:30pm).

Saturday 14th March – Irish Music Jam Night, celebrating St Patrick’s Day (Times to be confirmed).

Friday 20th March – Build a Burger (Club open from 5:30pm with happy hour 5:30 – 8pm).

Thursday 26th March – Fish & Chip Van (Around 7:30pm).

Saturday 28th March – Progressive Supper Evening.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s