What’s On?

JUNE & July EVENTS

Thursday 21st June – Fish and Chip Van.

Saturday 23rd June – Village Treasure Hunt and  bring your own BBQ 5pm start.

Sunday 24th June – England v Panama 1pm Church fete 2pm

Thursday 28th June 7:00 – England v Belgium 7pm

Friday 29th June – Pizza Night 🍕

** Birdingbury AGM – 7:30pm**

Saturday 30th June – Tractor Show / Open mic Night.  From 3pm

Saturday 7th July – Swingball-don and Bring your Own BBQ. 5pm

Saturday 14th July – Village Dog show and Bring your Own BBQ. 5pm

Sunday 15th July – Wimbledon Final World cup Final 2pm

Friday 20th July – Pizza Night 🍕

Thursday 26th July – Fish and Chip Van

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s