What’s On?

 

Friday 11th October – Return of the Pizza Oven from 5:30pm – Happy Hour 6pm till 8pm – England vs. Czech Rep. from 7:45pm.

Saturday 12th October – Quiz from 8:30pm Hot Supper available.

Monday 14th October – England vs Bulgaria from 7:45pm.

Saturday 19th October – Music Night with Steve Edgar from 8pm.

Friday 25th October – NEW Build a Burger from 5:30pm.

Thursday 31st October – Halloween Trick or Treat Night from 6pm – Fish and Chip Van from 7:30pm.

Friday 8th November – Pizza Oven from 5:30pm.

Thursday 14th November – England vs Montenegro from 7:45pm.

Saturday 16th November – Quiz from 8:30pm Hot Supper available.

Sunday 17th November – England vs Kosovo from 5pm.

Friday 22nd November – Build a Burger from 5:30pm.

Saturday 23rd November – 60’s / 70’s Disco from 8pm.

Thursday 28th November – Fish and Chip Van from 7:30pm.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s